Current Board of the De Cock-Hadders Foundation

The Foundation’s Board comprises five individuals. The chairperson of the Foundation is an experienced and independent lawyer, the treasurer is a financial expert and the other three Board members are (emeritus) professors at the Faculty of Medical Sciences/UMCG, one of whom takes on the role of Secretary.

Composition of the Board

The current Board comprises the following persons:

  • Dr R.B.M. Keurentjes – Chairperson
  • Professor P.C. Limburg – Secretary
  • W.G. de Munnik – Treasurer
  • Professor B.L. van Leeuwen – Board member
  • Professor L.F.M.H. de Leij – Board member